IDEA Graduate Program in Economics

     

IDEA Graduate Program in Economics
IDEA Graduate Program in Economics

Students by Last Name

Name

ACER, Caner

Nationality
Turkey
University of Origin
Özyegin University, Turkey
E-Mail
Caner.Acer@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

ALEGRE CANTON, Joan

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
E-Mail
joan.alegre.canton@gmail.com

Name

ALEMAN PERICON, Christian

Nationality
Bolivia
University of Origin
Universidad Privada Boliviana, Bolivia
E-Mail
mich.lh27@hotmail.com

Name

BELDA TORTORSA, Pau

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universitat de València, Spain
E-Mail
pau.beldaitortosa@gmail.com

Name

BIGHELLI, Tommaso

Nationality
ITALY
University of Origin
Sapienza Universitá di Roma, Italy
E-Mail
tbighelli@gmail.com

Name

BLACK, Ines

Nationality
Portugal
University of Origin
Nova School of Business and Economics, Portugal
E-Mail
ines.black.henriques@gmail.com

Name

CHAKRAVARTY, Sayantani

Nationality
India
University of Origin
University of Delhi, India
E-Mail
Sayantani.Chakravarty@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

CHANG FRANCA, Andre

Nationality
Brazil
University of Origin
Sao Paulo School of Economics of the Getulio Vargas Foundation, Brazil
E-Mail
chang.franca@gmail.com

Name

CIESIELCSUK, Alicja

Nationality
Poland
University of Origin
University of Glasgow, UK
E-Mail
alicjaciesielczuk@hotmail.com

Name

CLAVERIA MAYOL, Marc

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-Mail
Marc.Claveria@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

CONTE LEITE, Bruno

Nationality
Brasil
University of Origin
Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie, Brasil
E-Mail
Bruno.Conte@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

CONTRERAS EITNER, Alfredo

Nationality
Colombia
University of Origin
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia
E-Mail
Alfredo.Contreras@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

DE ANCHIETA SEMEDO NEVES, José

Nationality
Brazil
University of Origin
Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo
E-Mail
anchietasul@gmail.com

Name

DELVENTHAL, Matt

Nationality
United States of America
University of Origin
University of Missouri - Saint Louis, USA
E-Mail
matthew.delventhal@uab.cat

Name

DUCAL VIDAL, Juan

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universidad de León, Spain
E-Mail
Juan.Ducal@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

DUGGAL, Mridula

Nationality
INDIA
University of Origin
The University of Warwick, UK
E-Mail
mriduduggal@gmail.com

Name

FABI, Michele

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University of Bologna, Italy
E-Mail
Michele.Fabi@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

FENG, Di

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Josai Internation University, Japan
E-Mail
Di.Feng@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

FERNÁNDEZ MODREGO, Víctor

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-Mail
vic_ferna@hotmail.com

Name

FILATOV, Alexey

Nationality
Russian Federation
University of Origin
Moscow State University, Russia
E-Mail
alexey.filatov@uab.cat

Name

GARCHI CASAL, Skander

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Toulouse School of Economics, France
E-Mail
skander.garchi@barcelonagse.eu

Name

GARCÍA-LOUZAO PÉREZ, José

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universidad de Vigo, Spain
E-Mail
jose.garcialouzao@uab.cat

Name

GOMEZ CARDONA, Sebastián

Nationality
COLOMBIA
University of Origin
Universidad EAFIT, Colombia
E-Mail
joan.alegre.canton@gmail.com

Name

GONZÁLEZ CABRERA, María

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universidad de Vigo, Spain
E-Mail
mariagoncabrera@gmail.com

Name

HAJIYEVA, Fidan

Nationality
Azerbaijan
University of Origin
Baku State University, Azerbaijan
E-Mail
Fidan.Hajiyeva@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

HANOLD, Sven

Nationality
Germany
University of Origin
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
E-Mail
Sven.Hanold@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

HERMIDA RIVERA, Héctor

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
E-Mail
Hector.Hermida@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

HOUSTECKA, Anna

Nationality
Czech Republic / Spain
University of Origin
University of York, UK
E-Mail
anna.houstecka@uab.cat

Name

HUTSCHENREITER, Dennis Christoph

Nationality
Germany
University of Origin
Universität zu Köln, Germany
E-Mail
DennisChristoph.Hutschenreiter@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

IFRIM, Adrian

Nationality
Romania
University of Origin
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
E-Mail
Adrian.Ifrim@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

IZQUIERDO NOFUENTES, Àlex

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-Mail
alex.izquierdo.nofuentes@gmail.com

Name

KORCHOWIEC, Bartosz

Nationality
Poland
University of Origin
Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
E-Mail
bkorchowiec@gmail.com

Name

KOROTCHENKO, Anna

Nationality
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
University of Origin
Saint Petersburg Miming University, Russian Federation
E-Mail
ann.korotchenko@mail.ru

Name

LI, Yi

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Shandong University of Finance and Economics, China
E-Mail
752548769@qq.com

Name

LIU, Dijun

Nationality
CHINA
University of Origin
Zhongnan University of Economics and Law (ZUEL), China
E-Mail
liu_dijun@yahoo.com

Name

LIU, Qianshuo

Nationality
China
University of Origin
China Agricultural University
E-Mail
Qianshuo.Liu@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

LOPEZ GUERRERO, Italo

Nationality
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
University of Origin
Pontificia Universidad Catolica Madrey Maestra (PUCMM), Dominican Republic
E-Mail
italo.lopezguerrero@barcelonagse.eu

Name

LOVIGLIO, Annalisa

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università di Bologna, Italy
E-Mail
annalisa.loviglio@uab.cat

Name

LOZANO HERNANDEZ, Michelle

Nationality
Mexico
University of Origin
Universidad Anáhuac, Mexico
E-Mail
mich.lh27@hotmail.com

Name

MAFFEI FACCIOLI, Nicolo

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi, Italy
E-Mail
Niccolo.Maffei@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

MALATINSZKY, Gabor

Nationality
Hungary
University of Origin
Kobe University, Japan
E-Mail
Gabor.Malatinszky@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

MARTORELL TOLEDANO, Enric

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universitat de Girona, Spain
E-Mail
Enric.Martorell@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

MEHTA, Gaurav

Nationality
India
University of Origin
Delhi University, India
E-Mail
Gaurav.Mehta@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

MEVSIM, Defne

Nationality
Turkey
University of Origin
Bogazici University, Turkey
E-Mail
Defne.Mevsim@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

MONTESINOS CALVO-FERNANDEZ, Manuel Vicente

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
E-Mail
manuelvicentemontesinos@gmail.com

Name

NIMOH, Florence Nana

Nationality
Ghana
University of Origin
University of Ghana, Ghana
E-Mail
flossymo2008@gmail.com

Name

NUEZ AGUILAR, Alex

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-Mail
Alex.Nuez@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

OKULICZ, Danisz

Nationality
Poland
University of Origin
Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
E-Mail
d.okulicz@gmail.com

Name

OUASBAA AZZOUANI, Ghizlen

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universidad de La Laguna, Spain
E-Mail
ghizlen4a@gmail.com

Name

PALLANCH, Oliviero

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University of Bologna,, Italy
E-Mail
Oliviero.Pallanch@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

PÉREZ FERNÁNDEZ, María

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Spain
E-Mail
mariapfrnandez@gmail.com

Name

PÉREZ SANZ, Rubén

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
E-Mail
Oliviero.Pallanch@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

PIEMONTESE, Lavinia

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università di Bologna, Italy
E-Mail
lavinia.piemontese@uab.cat

Name

PIETROBON, Davide

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università Ca´ Foscari of Venice, Italy
E-Mail
d.pietrobon91@gmail.com

Name

PIETRONI, Valerio

Nationality
ITALY
University of Origin
University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
E-Mail
valipieroni@gmail.com

Name

PINILLA TORREMOCHA, Clemente

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain
E-Mail
elclemen94@hotmail.com

Name

PÖKER, Dirk

Nationality
Germany
University of Origin
FEDA Business School,
E-Mail
Dirk.Poeker@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

RAMIREZ, Alberto

Nationality
United States of America
University of Origin
University of Florida, USA
E-Mail
ajramir1983@gmail.com

Name

RODRIGUEZ FLOR, Damian

Nationality
Ecuador
University of Origin
Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Ecuador
E-Mail
damianarf2004@hotmail.com

Name

RODRIGUEZ SALA, Albert

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
E-Mail
Albert.RodriguezSal@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

RUGGIERI, Alessandro

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University G.D´Annunzio of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
E-Mail
alessandro.ruggieri@uab.cat

Name

SAFI, Shahir

Nationality
Canada
University of Origin
University of Alberta, Canada
E-Mail
shahir.safi@uab.cat

Name

SAGIMULDINA, Alina

Nationality
Kazakhstan
University of Origin
Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
E-Mail
asagimuldina@nu.edu.kz

Name

SANCHEZ ARCE, Germán

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universidad de Murcia, Spain
E-Mail
germansarce@gmail.com

Name

SÁNCHEZ IBRAHIM, Jesús

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
E-Mail
jesus.sanchez.ibrahim@uab.cat

Name

SANTINI, Tommaso

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University of Rome Sapienza, Italy
E-Mail
Tommaso.Santini@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

SCHÜTTFORT, Yannick

Nationality
Germany
University of Origin
Universität Hamburg, Germany
E-Mail
Yamick.Schuttfort@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

SETHAPUTRA, Jayanith

Nationality
THAILAND
University of Origin
Barnard College, Columbia University, USA
E-Mail
mindy.sethaputra@gmail.com

Name

SHANGDI, Hou

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Xi´an Jiaotong University, China
E-Mail
Shangdi.Hou@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

SOKOLOV, Denis

Nationality
Russia
University of Origin
Higher School of Economics, Russia
E-Mail
Denis.Sokolov@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

SOKOLYANSKAYA, Alena

Nationality
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
University of Origin
Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU) Russian
E-Mail
alena.sokolyanskaya@barcelonagse.eu

Name

SORIANO GÓMEZ, Alberto

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universidad de Murcia, Spain
E-Mail
Alberto.SorianoG@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

SOTO COMPANY, Albert

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-Mail
Albert.Soto@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

STARCHIKOVA, Olga

Nationality
Russia
University of Origin
Higher School of Economics, Russia
E-Mail
Olga.Starchikova@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

STOCKLER BARBOSA, Gabriela

Nationality
BRAZIL
University of Origin
IBMEC, Brazil
E-Mail
g.stockler@me.com

Name

SUN, Chaoran

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Central University of Finance and Economics, China
E-Mail
Sun.Chaoran@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

TAGLIABRACCI, Alex

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università degli Studi di Urbino
E-Mail
alex.tagliabracci@uab.cat

Name

TAPSOBA, Augustin

Nationality
Burkina Faso
University of Origin
Ecole Nationale de la Statistique et de l´Analyse Economique, Dakar
E-Mail
tapsoba.augustin@yahoo.fr

Name

TECHASUNTHORNWAT, Chanon

Nationality
THAILAND
University of Origin
Thammasat University, Thailand
E-Mail
chanon@econ.tu.ac.th

Name

TORRES AGUILAR, Elena

Nationality
SPAIN
University of Origin
Universidad de Zaragonza, Spain
E-Mail
elena.torres@barcelonagse.eu

Name

TRUPIA, Giorgia

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università La Sapienza, Italy
E-Mail
giorgiatrupia.s@gmail.com

Name

WU, Tingting

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Changchun University of Technology, China
E-Mail
wutingting.jlu@gmail.com

Name

YASAR, Faruk

Nationality
Turkey
University of Origin
Bogazici University, Turkey
E-Mail
Faruk.Yasar@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

ÜNSAL, Alper

Nationality
Turkey
University of Origin
Bogazici University, Turkey
E-Mail
Alper.Unsal@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

ZARIAB, Hossain Mohannad

Nationality
Bangladesh
University of Origin
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-Mail
mzariab@yahoo.com

Name

ZHANG, Boyao

Nationality
CHINA
University of Origin
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM), Spain
E-Mail
boyao_c321@hotmail.com

Name

ZHANG, Renbin

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Shandong University, China
E-Mail
zhang.renbin.ken@gmail.com

Name

ZHOU, Weimin

Nationality
CHINA
University of Origin
Southwest Jiaotong University, China
E-Mail
weimin.zhou@hotmail.com

Name

ZOI, Sarah

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University of Trieste, Italy
E-Mail
Sarah.Zoi@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

ÖZALTIN, Özlem

Nationality
TURKEY
University of Origin
Marmara University, Turkey
E-Mail
ozlem.ozaltin@barcelonagse.eu