Logo

Visitors


Current Visitors

Name

Institution

Host

Dates

Office / Ext

Mar Reguant

mar.reguant@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University

---

15-07-2018
10-12-2018

B3-168 / Ext 4625

Martí Mestieri

marti.mestieri@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University

---

15-07-2018
10-12-2018

B3-168 / Ext 4625

Toshihiro Tsuchihashi

toshihiro.tsuchihashi@gmail.com

Daito Bunka University

---

01-04-2018
01-02-2019

B3-170 / Ext 2991

Francesco Carli

francesco.carli@gmail.com

Deakin University

Raul Santaeulàlia Llopis

11-11-2018
22-11-2018

B3-184 / Ext


Upcoming Visitors

Name

Institution

Host

Dates

Office / Ext

Eduard Talamàs

eduard.talamas@gmail.com

Univeristy of Pennsylvania

Pau Milan

17-12-2018
31-12-2018

---

Jaime Alonso-Carrera

jalonso@uvigo.es

Universidade de Vigo

Jordi Caballé

19-11-2018
23-11-2018

---


Past Visitors

Name

Institution

Host

Dates

Office / Ext

Alejandro Neme

neme.alejandroj@gmail.com

Instituto de Matemática Aplicada San Luis

Jordi Massó

24-09-2018
06-10-2018

---

Fane Groes

fg.eco@cbs.dk

Copenhaguen Business School

Raul Santaeulàlia Llopis

30-10-2018
03-11-2018

---

Marc Teigner

mteignierbaque@gmail.com

University of Barcelona

Raul Santaeulàlia Llopis

31-10-2018
31-10-2018

---

Rosalind Elster

University of Halle

David Pérez Castrillo

15-10-2018
20-10-2018

---

Willem Sas

willem.sas@stir.ac.uk

University of Stirling and KU Leuven

Amedeo Piolatto

16-07-2018
17-08-2018

---

Juan Moreno Ternero

jdmoreno@upo.es

Universidad Pablo de Olavide

David Pérez Castrillo

29-10-2018
29-10-2018

---

Sarah Auster

sarah.auster@unibocconi.it

Bocconi University & IGIER

Antonio Miralles

29-10-2018
31-10-2018

---